2025-2026 Hubert H. Humphrey Fellowship Program

Application deadline – July 31, 2024, 11:59 PM NPT

Host Universities

Arizona State University Humphrey Fellows

Candidates who are selected for fellowships are placed in clusters by field of interest at U.S. universities designated to host a group of Humphrey Fellows. IIE is not able to make placements at specific universities requested by candidates nor to award fellowships enabling candidates to attend a U.S. university on the basis that they have already been admitted. Candidates should not apply directly to U.S. institutions. 

American University

Arizona State University

Boston University

Cornell University

Emory University

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Michigan State University

Pennsylvania State University

Syracuse University

University of California, Davis

University of Minnesota

Vanderbilt University

Virginia Commonwealth University

For additional information, please visit the Humphrey website.